Office

WIP Industries Romania SR

 Comuna Apahida

Str. Constructorilor, nr. 22

Cod Postal 407035 judetul CLUJ

Romania

Mats Holmgren
General Manager

0040 724 330 440

mats.holmgren@wipindustries.eu

Andrei Ciubotaru
CFO/Key Account manager

0040 724 330 442

andrei.ciubotaru@wipindustries.eu

Daniela-Alexandra Radu
Administration

0040 724 330 441

daniela.radu@wipindustries.eu

Vasile Borz
Production Manager

0040 724 330 444

vasile.borz@wipindustries.eu

Alexandra Uifalean
Quality Manager

0040 731 510 350

alexandra.uifalean@wipindustries.eu

Gabriela Marinca
HR Manager

0040 730 888 461

gabriela.marinca@wipindustries.eu

This site uses cookies, by continuing you agree to the use of cookies